Partners


Vitoldas Martovičius

ATTORNEY

FOUNDER, PARTNER, ATTORNEY

- Company law
- Company restructuring and bankruptcy
- Analysis of pre-trial disputes, formation of client strategies, situations

+370 687 42594
vitoldas@adv.lt

Aris Damušis

ATTORNEY

FOUNDER, PARTNER, ATTORNEY

- Public procurement
- Law of obligations
- Corporate restructuring and bankruptcy
- Bankruptcy of natural persons
- Construction law
- Real estate law
- Company law

+370 688 36688
aris@adv.lt

Attorneys


Milena Juškaitienė

ATTORNEY

ATTORNEY, GROUP LEADER

- Personal data protection
- Labour law
- Company law
- Company restructuring and bankruptcy
- Law of obligations
- Bankruptcy of natural persons
- Family law

+370 682 58138
milena@adv.lt

Nida Kazokienė

ATTORNEY

ATTORNEY

- Construction law
- Labour law
- Law on corporate restructuring and bankruptcy
- Real estate law
- Law of obligations
- Law of succession

+370 687 44966
nida@adv.lt

Gerutis Niaura

ATTORNEY

ATTORNEY, MEDIATOR

- Law on corporate restructuring and bankruptcy
- Real estate law
- Company law
- Mediation

+370 698 32264
gerutis@adv.lt

Artūras Špilkovas

ATTORNEY

ATTORNEY

- Criminal law

+370 698 44434
arturas@adv.lt

Attorney assisstants


Neringa Krapikaitė

ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE

- Construction law
- Real estate law
- Law of obligations

neringa@adv.lt

Martyna Leonavičiūtė

ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE

- Law of obligations
- Real estate law
- Construction law
- Company restructuring and bankruptcy
- Administrative disputes

+370 614 71276
martyna@adv.lt

Tomas Petrauskas

ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE

- Construction law
- Real estate law
- Company law
- Law of obligations

+370 612 24888
tomas@adv.lt

Robertas Rimkus

Robertas Rimkus

ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE

+370 695 56695
robertasr@adv.lt

Ingrida Šimkevičienė

ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE

- Company restructuring and bankruptcy
- Bankruptcy of natural persons
- Family law
- Law of succession

+370 614 16115
inga@adv.lt

Justė Vaščėgienė

ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE

- Public procurement
- Company restructuring and bankruptcy
- Law of obligations
- Real estate law

+370 686 91990
juste@adv.lt

Lawyers


Rimantė Balnė

LAWYER

LAWYER

+370 612 04700
rimante@adv.lt

Dovylė Cironkienė

LAWYER

LAWYER

+370 686 53472
dovyle@adv.lt

Head of the Office


Vida Karpavičienė

HEAD OF THE OFFICE

HEAD OF THE OFFICE

+370 617 00161
vida@adv.lt